Candid of My Daughter – Natural Poses


I took below portraits of my daughter using my new camera (Olympus om-d e-m5). I was trying to shoot in JPEG and use the built in filters and monochrome mode of the camera then did post processing in Lightroom.

Candid of My Daughter - Natural Poses - #3

Candid of My Daughter – Natural Poses – #3

Candid of My Daughter - Natural Poses - #2

Candid of My Daughter – Natural Poses – #2

Candid of My Daughter - Natural Poses - #1

Candid of My Daughter – Natural Poses – #1

5 comments

Leave a Reply

