Artistic Wall and Windows


I was busy photo shooting the Train in La Mesa in San Diego at the La Mesa Depot and my wife saw this ballet school outside wall and got my attention to it and after I back to home I regret not spending more time to take better angles and get the whole wall with my wide lens (I used my 35mm so I could not get the whole frame). I liked the silhouette dancers figures on the windows and the grainy texture of the wall. The school name is “” in La Mesa city across the street from the La Mesa Depot. You can notice my reflection on the first image. Definitely I will go back to that place again. Love photography with passion.

Jeri Kish School of Ballet #2

Jeri Kish School of Ballet #2

Jeri Kish School of Ballet #1

Jeri Kish School of Ballet #1

2 comments

Leave a Reply

