Coke, Tea, Salt, and Pepper


Coke with Ice

Coke with Ice

I was in Cheesecake Factory restaurant and the side light coming through the window lighten the coke glass nicely and I thought it can be a nice shot (above). Also below I took a photo for the salt and pepper shakers:

Salt and Pepper

Salt and Pepper

In another day (same restaurant!), I ordered a Tea and they brought nice up with a nicer tea bag! and also the lemon added a nice contrast. I start taking photos in different ISO (Because the lighting was challenging) using my prime lens which is so handy in such situations; I Liked the way the photo is composed and the aged earl grey mark. Please note that the tea photo and salt and pepper processed as a single shot HDR.

Tea and Lemon

Tea and Lemon

4 comments

Leave a Reply

