Restaurant Geometry and a Fork!


My daughter loves In-N-Out Burger and I stopped eating there so i took the camera hopeful for some unexpected photos. I liked the chairs, lines and the red and white color theme. I took some photos and I thought to share them here. in below picture,  I was waiting someone to leave the table for few seconds before he comes back to take a quick photo for the cup in the middle, I liked the symmetry of  the cup in the middle of the table and the chairs on the two sides and the two persons sitting behind the glass; also the restaurant sign on the glass. Click on the image for actual size.

In-N-Out Burger Restaurant #2 (waiting for a sip)

In-N-Out Burger Restaurant #2 (waiting for a sip)

I found this chair lines and I liked it for some reason! I like twist the camera 45 Degree usually for those kind of pictures I think it look nicer.Click on the image for actual size

In-N-Out Burger Restaurant #1

In-N-Out Burger Restaurant #1

Then when we went out I liked take a close up for the palm figures they use all over the place in the resturant also I liked the drive thru sign. I shared one picture without the Red color (removed it by turning the Black slide in the RAW converter to the max).

I also took below pictures for a fork while we were waiting for the food (another restaurant) and I was taking photos for this fork from different angles. What I like in Nikon 35mm F1.8 lens is you can take photos anywhere without worry much about light due to the available large aperture (max F1.8, I usually use F2.8 for better sharpness).

Fork #2

Fork #2

Fork #1 (Black and White)

Fork #1 (Black and White)

Leave a Reply

