Shoes and Walking the line


I started taking my cam everywhere I go even when shopping! Today while my daughter busy playing her game I took the chance to shoot her shoes without her notice, I liked he dirty shoes and its contrast with the white socks. Then in the shopping market she was trying to walking the line and I took another spontaneous photo. Prime lens with F1.8 is really handy lens specially when shooting indoor, it is fast and and sharp and I love it.

Stay balanced

Stay balanced

Shoes in still

Shoes in still

Leave a Reply

