Door and Bricks


Wooden Door and Red Bricks

Wooden Door and Red Bricks

I found this backdoor of a bank while I was walking in Laguna Beach (Orange County, California). I liked how the red bricks framed the wooden door and the scattered leaves on the ground, it feels antique and old. I like shooting wooden doors specially when they are framed by bricks, I was lazy to take multiple brackets and instead took a single shot using a wide angle lens then did  some fine tuning in RAW converter and PS, I tried to straighten the image but it cut off the sides so I kept as is which somehow add imperfection feelings to it that match it is old style. The bank name is The Laguna Bank, National Association.

Leave a Reply

