Random Close up- Nikon 35mm F1.8 Lens


I got my new prime Nikon 35mm F1.8 Lens today and took below random pictures to experience the F1.8 shallow depth of field as I never tried it before. The lens sharpness is amazing and it is so fast that I even did not used a tripod indoor, although below pictures are not so sharp because I took them indoor without using a tripod but I found them so nice and the bokeh is impressive. I love this prime lens and it will be hard now to look back at my zoom lens.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

